Details of Registration District:

Name: Uckfield.

Created: 1st July 1837.

Parishes: Buxted, Crowborough, Danehill, East Hoathly, Fletching, Framfield, Hadlow Down, Isfield, Little Horsted, Maresfield, Mayfield, Rotherfield, Uckfield, Waldron.

GRO Volumes: VII (1837-51); 2b (1852-1930).

Sub-districts: Framfield; Isfield; Maresfield; Rotherfield.

Current Registers: Divided between Crowborough and Eastbourne districts.

Show all registration districts

The advertisements below are served by Google; the very small revenue generated when people click on them sometimes covers the cost of hosting the Sussex OPC website.